Phoenix Athletics and Triathlon club

Fixtures

We show here a selective list of local and regional events. For more running fixtures information/entries see Sussex Races. For more triathlon/multisport fixtures information/entries see British Triathlon. For full details on the Sussex Grand Prix road racing series see Sussex Grand Prix . Click on the event title for more information. 

Other races may be mentioned on the forum races section

  • Cross Country
  • Road Running
  • Sussex Grand Prix Race
  • Track and field
  • Triathlon/ Multisport
Sunday, 24 June 2018
Battersea Park
Sunday, 24 June 2018
SGP
Friday, 29 June 2018
Brighton
Saturday, 30 June 2018
Brighton
Sunday, 01 July 2018
SGP
Saturday, 07 July 2018
100K/50K/HM/10K
Sunday, 08 July 2018
Multisport Champs event
Monday, 09 July 2018
Lewes
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
SGP
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Eastbourne
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
K2
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Multisport Champs event
Saturday, 04 August 2018
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Sunday, 26 August 2018
K2
Friday, 31 August 2018
Venue TBC
Sunday, 02 September 2018
K2 Crawley
Monday, 03 September 2018
Multisport Champs event
Sunday, 09 September 2018
SGP
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Battle
Sunday, 30 September 2018
Sunday, 07 October 2018
Heathfield
Sunday, 07 October 2018
SGP
Sunday, 28 October 2018
SGP
Sunday, 02 December 2018
SGP

Notice Board

Sussex Grand Prix

The SGP is a series of races throughout the year in which you score points as an individual and in your age group as well as for the junior (O17/U20), men's, women's, vet men's, vet women's and overall competition. All the major Sussex clubs compete for the honours.

Relevant races are coded yellow in the fixtures list. There are ten in total of which your best six will score. Can't do six? – however many you manage can still count.

Sussex Grand Prix

 

Junior Track and Field Summer 2018

Important information for athletes and parents

List of events